BrandMaker GmbH

BrandMaker offers an innovative Marketing Automation solution which enables B2B enterprises to orchestrate their marketing activities and create meaningful customer engagements, thus generating more qualified leads.

Starting in 2008, Karlsruhe-based BrandMaker GmbH offers an integrated marketing software platform that enables enterprises to optimize their marketing operations and generate meaningful customer engagements, resulting in truly qualified leads. BrandMaker is the first company that finally bridges the gap between marketing and  sales. The modular software is underpinned with a profound marketing methodology (The Customer Engagement Framework) and offers an end-to-end solution from planning to personalized customer engagement for optimised lead generation, i. e. nurturing and qualification capabilities at scale. B2B marketers are equipped with a highly automated solution to develop compelling content, customize it according to the prospect’s respective buying stage and ensure a consistent delivery across all channels. As a result, all leads passed on to sales have a much higher closing probability, which significantly reduces attrition in the sales funnel.

Praised as “the best product of its type” by leading industry analyst Gartner, BrandMaker has been an international leader in Marketing Resource Management (MRM) for over a decade. Owing to its strong and continuous focus on innovation, BrandMaker also made it on Forrester’s list of “Strong Performers” in the rapidly evolving market of “Through-Channel Marketing Automation Platforms”.

More information: www.brandmaker.com/de.

Back to full portfolio

BrandMaker GmbH

BrandMaker bietet eine innovative Marketing-Automationslösung, über die B2B Unternehmen ihre Marketingaktivitäten zentral steuern können und durch den gezielten Aufbau starker Kundenbeziehungen reifere Leads generieren.

Seit 2008 betreibt die BrandMaker GmbH aus Karlsruhe eine integrierte Marketing-Software-Plattform, die es Unternehmen ermöglicht, ihre Marketing-Aktivitäten zu optimieren, starke Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen und dadurch reifere Leads zu generieren. Damit ist BrandMaker das erste Unternehmen, das die Lücke zwischen Marketing und Vertrieb endgültig schließt. Die modulare Software gründet auf einer ausgeklügelten Marketingmethodik (Customer Engagement Matrix) und bietet eine durchgängige Lösung von der Planung bis hin zum personalisierten Customer Engagement für eine optimierte Lead-Generierung, -Pflege und -Qualifikation im großen Maßstab. B2B-Vermarkter werden mit einer hoch automatisierten Lösung ausgestattet, die es ermöglicht überzeugende Marketinginhalte zu entwickeln, diese an die Kaufbereitschaft des Interessenten anzupassen und dabei eine konsistente Kommunikation über alle Kanäle zu gewährleisten. Infolgedessen verfügen alle Leads, die schließlich an den Verkauf vermittelt werden, über eine deutlich höhere Erfolgswahrscheinlichkeit. und verringert damit erheblich den Aufwand für den Vertrieb.

BrandMaker ist seit über zehn Jahren ein international führendes Unternehmen im Bereich Marketing Resource Management (MRM) und wird vom führenden Branchenanalysten Gartner als "best product of its type" gepriesen. Dank seines starken und kontinuierlichen Innovationsfokus, zählt BrandMaker ebenfalls zu Forresters "Strong Performers" in dem rasant wachsenden Markt der "Through-Channel Marketing Automation Platforms".

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter: www.brandmaker.de

 

 

 

Zurück zum Portfolio